Dear Beta Readers!

Thank you for being a beta reader for the fourth book, When Fear Is Not Afraid, which is the first title in the Morigan Trilogy. On this special invitation-only page you can watch the first three chapters of the book produced as part of the Sample Chapter Reinvention Project; a series of videos that aim to explore what sample chapters can offer. The videos below are exclusive and won’t be available elsewhere until the book is released. Many thanks again for your support!

References to mental illness are made with no intent to belittle those suffering from it.

All content copyright 2021 Panda Books Australia

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Blogger Icon
  • White RSS Icon